Melvin Sheppard & Liz Wigley - On The Sesh Ep 02 (Xmas 2018 Trance Mix)

  • Play:
  • Song Name: On The Sesh Ep 02 (Xmas 2018 Trance Mix)
  • Artist: Melvin Sheppard & Liz Wigley
  • Album: Experience Trance


Remember 2018 - Activa (VII)
Lost feat. Zara - Sunlounger (Will Atkinson Extended Remix) (Who’s Afraid of 138)
Something out of Nothing - Bryan Kearney (GO Music)
Bulldozer - Simon Patterson (Liam Wilson Extended Remix) (VII)
Valenor - Shanti V Deedrah (VII)
Opulence - Simon Patterson (Ilai Extended Remix) (VII)
Solo - Simon Patterson (VII)
The Second Trip - Hennes & Cold (David Forbes Remix) (Black Hole Reccordings)
Symmetric - Cold Blue, John O’Callaghan (Subculture)
Dune - Beatman and Ludmilla (Skullduggery)
Algorithm - Allen Watts (Who’s Afraid of 138)
Fallen Angel - Vlind (Outburst)
Awake - Will Atkinson (Sean Tyas Extended Rework) (VII)
Glow in the Dark - Paul Oakenfold (Perfecto Fluoro)
Mechanizer - Heatbeat (WAIO Extended Remix) (AERYS Records)
Brutal - Heatbeat & Jordan Suckley (AERYS Records)
Trance Runner - Tempo Giusto (A State of Trance)
An Ember in the Ashes - Adam Ellis (Kearnage Recordings)
On the Rocks - John Askew (VII)
These Hands I Hold - Greg Downey & Bo Bruce (Sean Tyas Remix) (Perfecto Records)
Promises - Andain (Chris Schweizer Remix) (Black Hole Recordings)