Euan Mac - Exosphere Ep 088 (Chris Gough Guestmix)

  • Play:
  • Song Name: Exosphere Ep 088 (Chris Gough Guestmix)
  • Artist: Euan Mac
  • Album: Experience Trance

So for my final mix of the year on the Experience Podcast I am handing the airwaves over to good friend and fellow Experience Resident Chris Gough. I've been a long time admirer of Chris and I'm always blown away at his set building skills. Chris, like me, has the view that mixes should be a journey in trance and this is no exception. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year when it comes. See you in 2019 troops.

1. Purple Haze - Out Here (Extended Mix)
2. Alpha 9 - Blossom (Extended Mix)
3. The Stupid Experts - Full Moon Rising (Original Mix)
4. Hans Zimmer - Interstellar (The Blizzard Club Remix)
5. Bart Claessen - Hartseer (Original Mix)
6. Arkham Knights - Fractured Future (Extended Mix)
7. Alpha 9 - Lily (Extended Mix)
8. Genix - Olympus (Extended Mix)
9. Andrew Bayer Feat. Alison May - Signs Of The Fall (Extended Mix)
10. Sunny Lax - Ceylon (Extended Mix)
11. Sunny Lax - Bad Bye (Extended Mix)
12. Solarstone & John 00 Fleming - Hemispheres
13. FM-84 & Ollie Wride - Running In The Night (Josep & Kane Remix)
14. Cressida - 6AM (Kyau & Albert Remix)
15. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Lumina (Extended Mix)
16. Cold Blue - Bliss (Extended Mix)
17. Eco - Trust in the Wind (Cold Blue Remix)
18. Future Disciple - Adventure to the South (Robert Nickson Remix)
19. Daniel Kandi pres. Timmus - Symphonica (Original Mix)
20. Lostly - By Morning Youll Be Gone (Extended Mix)
21. Dogzilla - Without You (Will Atkinson Extended Remix)
22. Tempo Giusto - Past X Future (Extended Mix)