Chris Gough - Hitchikers Guide to Trance (June 2018)

  • Play:
  • Song Name: Hitchikers Guide to Trance (June 2018)
  • Artist: Chris Gough
  • Album: Experience Trance

1. Fire Sign (Suncatcher Remix) by Agulo Feat David Berkeley
2. The Light In Your Eyes Went Out (Club Mix) by ECO
3. Resolution (Pure Mix) by Moonsouls
4. No More Alone (Original Mix) by Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Stephen Pickup
5. The Sun After Heartbreak (Feat Sue Mclaren and Arty - Nick Callaghan and Will Atkinson Remix) by Paul Van Dyk
6. Solicitude (Original Mix) by Menno De Jong, Adam Ellis
7. One Special Particle (Original Mix) by John O'Callaghan
8. Out There (Robert Nickson 2016 Extended Remix) by Masters & Nickson Ft. Justine Suissa
9. See The Sun (Dan Stone Rework) by Matt Darey feat. Kate Louise Smith -
10. Aztec (Aly & Fila Remix) by Neptune Project -
11. Our Destiny (Original Mix) by John O'Callaghan & Stine Grove
12. Airflow (Original Mix) by Hiroki Nagamine & Sou Kanai
13. Remember The Youthful Years (Intro Mix) by Suncatcher vs Pizz@dox
14. Sunset Boulevard (Original Mix) by Alex M.O.R.P.H./Ana Criado
15. Summer (Original Mix) by Aimoon & ARS
16. Sunset On Ibiza (Atkinson 10000 Remix) by Three Drives
17. Beautiful Days (Original Mix) by Jaco
18. Overthrow (Original Mix) by James Dymond
19. Mana by Sebastian Brandt
20. On A Good Day (Daniel Kandi Remix) by Above & Beyond Pres. Oceanlab
21. Symbols (Will Atkinson 5000 Remix) by C-Quence VS Fictivision
22. Centurion by John O'Callaghan
23. Ashes by Sebastian Brandt
24. Full Moon Party (Original Mix) by Paul Oakenfold
25. We Control The Sunlight (Original Mix) by Aly & Fila Feat Jwaydan
26. RAMsterdam (Jorn Van Deynhoven Remix) by Ram
27. Symphonica (Original Mix) by Daniel Kandi pres. Timmus
28. Riders Of Rohan (Original Mix) by John O'Callaghan
29. Stresstest (John Askew Remix) by John O'Callaghan
30. Rocket (Photographer Remix) by Abstract Vision
31. Airport (Original Mix) by Photographer
32. Trust in the Wind (Cold Blue Remix) by Eco
33. Terraforming (Original Mix) by Darren Porter
34. Us (Original Mix) by Simon Patterson