Nadia Lucy November Mix

  • Play:
  • Song Name: Nadia Lucy November Mix
  • Artist: Nadia Lucy
  • Year: 2017

Here It Is My Brand New Monthly Mixtape Series Starts Now.

This Mix Will Take You On A Journey Showcasing The Best In House Music, Featuring Tracks From House, Tech House to Techno. I Love All Three Of These Genres And Want To Include Them Every Month.

This Month's Mixtape Series Includes Tracks From Myself (Track 3 Nadia Lucy - Nadia's Tribute) Gorgon City, Patrick Topping, Amine Edge & Dance, ShadowChild, PAWSA, ANOTR. MK, Eats Everything, Nicole Moudaber, Mason Maynard and Alex Hobson To Name Only A Few.

The Mix Is Available For A Free Download.

Thank You For Listening And Supporting.

Nadia Lucy

1) London Grammar - Hell To The Liars (Gorgon City Remix)

2) Alex Hobson - Trust Me

3) Nadia Lucy - Nadia's Tribute

4) Camelphat And Elderbrook - Cola (Damon Hess Remix)

5) Patrick Topping - Be Sharp Say Nowt

6) Solardo - Fall Down (MK Remix)

7) Amine Edge And Dance, Blaze - Lovelee Dae

8) PAWSA - Crazy

9) Greco (NYC), Rowetta - Be (Klangkuenstler Remix)

10) Alex Meireles - Find That Little Knob

11) ShadowChild - Higher

12) ANOTR - The Issue

13) Mason Maynard - Love Game

14) Ronnie Spiteri - Multipy

15) Ian Jay, Nico Luss - Fearsome

16) Mason Maynard, Dajae - Tear It Up

17) Eats Everything - Loud

18) Alcatraz - Giv Me Luv (Nicole Moudaber Remix)