Roger Buzby Groove of House Ep04

  • Play:
  • Song Name: Groove of House Ep04
  • Artist: Roger Buzby
  • Album: Experience House
  • Year: 2021

1. Dave Anthony, Dawn Soulovn Williams - What cha gonna do
2. Dave Anthony, Dawn Soulovn Williams - Feel the fire (Dave Anthony Classic Clean mix)
3. Brian Power, Hil St Soul, Richard Burton, DJ Spen, Reelsoul - Just us (DJ Spen, Reelsoul remix)
4. Ja'Shay, Dave Lee - Shout Hallelujah (Dave Lee Redemption mix)
5. Alex Poet, Natasha Watts, Reelsoul - Give love a try (Reelsoul remix)
6. Craig C, Kim Dawson, David Harness, Reelsoul - Serious (David Harness, Reelsoul Vocal mix)
7. Moreno Pezzolato - The word is love
8. Block & Crown - No doubt about it
9. Cafe 432, Simon King - Remember
10. Junior Sanchez, Charlie Vox - Freedom
11. Mausiki Scales, Kai Alce - Mesmerized (Kai Alce vocal)
12. Ripple, Dr Packer - The beat goes on & on (Dr Packer rework)
13. Steven Stone, Lee Wilson, Soulbridge - Will you be there (Soulbridge mix)
14. Antonello Ferrari, Aldo Bergermasco, Yuichi Inoue - Josephine (Yuichi Inoue remix)
15. Glen Horsborough, Billy Badd - Something about that music
16. Incognito, Louie Vega, Joe Clausell - Wake me (Louie Vega, Joe Clausell remix)
17. Oscar P, Robert Owens, Norty Cotto - Thank you (Norty Cotto remix)
18. Soulbridge, Kathy Brown - Someday
19. Don Cory Washington - Praise my maker (D sharp mix)
20. Brian Power, Hil St Soul, Steven Stone - A new day
21. DirtyTwo, JT Donaldson - Hopeless (JT Donaldson remix)
22. Frankie Feliciano X, Kenny Bobien, Frankie Feliciano - Miracles ( Believers Dub)
23. Manuel Kane - Constant Jazz.