Wayne Bird - Up:Rise Radio Ep 03 (Lee Evans Gustemix)

  • Play:
  • Song Name: Up:Rise Radio Ep 03 (Lee Evans Gustemix)
  • Artist: Wayne Bird
  • Album: Experience Trance

Wayne Bird Tracklist

Richard Durand, Christina Novelli - Save You (Cold Blue Extended Remix)
Reorder, Sarah De Warren - Back To Life
Simon Patterson, Lucy Pullin - Blink Feat. Lucy Pullin (Ben Gold Remix)
Chris Schweizer, Paul Denton - Hammer Time
Allen Watts, Steve Dekay - The Phuture
Ashley Smith - Rewind
Wayne Bird - Monksta
Richard Tanselli - Everybody
Alex Di Stefano - The sin
Alex Di Stefano- Rolling Thunder
Alex Di Stefano - Split
David Forbes, Paul Denton - Out Of Order

Lee Evans Tracklist

1. Above & Beyond , Zoe Johnson- You Got To Go (Osman Mousa Remix)
2. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Time To Play (Extended Mix)
3. ReOrder - 6PM (Extended Mix)
4. Markus Schulz, Alina Erimia - You Light Up The Night (Richard Durand Remix)
5. ReOrder, Bo Bruce - We Are The World (Extended Mix)
6. Bryan Kearney - Omega Six (Original Mix)
7. Starpicker- Neversea (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
8. Jorn Van Deynhoven, Sue McLaren - I Need Your Lovin’ (Like The Sunshine) (Extended Mix)
9. Daniel Skyver, Marcella - Where Is The Love? (Extended Mix)
10. Mark Sherry, Clare Stagg - Poison Apple (Extended Outburst Vocal Mix)
11. Sneijder, Peter Steele - Karma (Sneijder Extended Mix)
12. André Visor, Kay Stone - Sunrise (Ciaran McAuley Extended Remix)
13. Chicane, Bryan Adams - Dont Give Up (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)